section8programs.com.. is this a scamming Internet marketing company? please help.?


Related Content

    Other articles you might like;


    5 Responses to “section8programs.com.. is this a scamming Internet marketing company? please help.?”

    1. Mary G says:

      thats a scam I seen it before

    2. winter715 says:

      A section 8 in the military years ago meant that the man had a medical problem and could not join. During WWII it was an embarrassment. I don’t believe it’s an embarrassment now.

    3. newmexicorealestateforms says:

      I went to see it eveything there can be found on the internet for free and you know what; one of our companies is a real estate form publishing company so they are constantly doing research on the internet and when the research department finds a company that can not be checked or verified they drop them from the search. This company does not want you to know who they are and what they are. So what can I tell you:
      Dropped.
      Lol why don’t they put that information on the site? by the way check this search link out it might help you more:
      Search Computer ID from IP#: http://www.arin.net/ or if you really want to do some research go check this one out.
      Federal Law on Fraud and related activities with computers: http://www4.law.cornell.edu/uscode/html/uscode18/usc_sec_18_00001030—-000-.html

    4. charmlite says:

      Why don’t you ask him…

      Domain Name………. section8programs.com
      Creation Date…….. 2003-10-02
      Registration Date…. 2003-10-02
      Expiry Date………. 2007-10-02
      Organisation Name…. Hiram Lewis
      Organisation Address. 3614
      Organisation Address.
      Organisation Address. st. louis
      Organisation Address. 63116
      Organisation Address. MO
      Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

      Admin Name……….. Hiram Lewis
      Admin Address…….. 3614
      Admin Address……..
      Admin Address…….. st. louis
      Admin Address…….. 63116
      Admin Address…….. MO
      Admin Address…….. UNITED STATES
      Admin Email………. section8programs@aol.com
      Admin Phone………. +1.3144811873

    5. globalreach says:

      scam, scam, scam!

    Leave a Reply

    Copyright GetMeTopRankings Privacy Terms Sitemap